CHEYENNE COUNTY

UNOFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION RESULTS - MAY 14, 2024

10 of 10 Precincts reporting + Absentees

CANDIDATE	PARTY	OFFICE	ELECTION	VOTE
Nikki Haley	Republican	President of United States	Primary	154
Perry Johnson	Republican	President of United States	Primary	19
Donald J. Trump	Republican	President of United States	Primary	1256
Joseph R. Biden Jr.	Democratic	President of United States	Primary	161
Dean Phillips	Democratic	President of United States	Primary	31
Charles Ballay	Libertarian	President of United States	Primary	3
Jacob Hornberger	Libertarian	President of United States	Primary	0
Lars Mapstead	Libertarian	President of United States	Primary	0
Chase Russell Oliver	Libertarian	President of United States	Primary	3
Michael Rectenwald	Libertarian	President of United States	Primary	1
Mike ter Maat	Libertarian	President of United States	Primary	0
Deb Fischer	Republican	United States Senator - 6 Yr.	Primary	1070
Arron Kowalski	Republican	United States Senator - 6 Yr.	Primary	310
Kenneth Peterson	LMN	United States Senator - 6 Yr.	Primary	1
Kerry Eddy	LMN	United States Senator - 6 Yr.	Primary	0
Pete Ricketts	Republican	United States Senator - 2 Yr.	Primary	1087
John Glen Weaver	Republican	United States Senator - 2 Yr.	Primary	194
Mac Stevens	Republican	United States Senator - 2 Yr.	Primary	110
Preston Love Jr.	Democratic	United Stated Senator - 2 Yr.	Primary	161
Adrian Smith	Republican	Representative - District 3	Primary	1052
John Walz	Republican	Representative - District 3	Primary	198
Robert McCuiston	Republican	Representative - District 3	Primary	132
Daniel Ebers	Democratic	Representative - District 3	Primary	95
David J. Else	Democratic	Representative - District 3	Primary	82
Randal Miller	Republican	Commissioner 1st District	Primary	346
Eric Pool	Republican	Commissioner 1st District	Primary	209

UNOFFICIAL PRIMARY ELECTION RESULTS - MAY 14, 2024

10 of 10 Precincts reporting + Absentees

CANDIDATE	PARTY	OFFICE	ELECTION	VOTE
Paul E. Strommen	Nonpartisan	Legislature - District 47	Primary	1385
Larry L. S. Bolinger	Nonpartisan	Legislature - District 47	Primary	297
Brock M. Buckner Sr.	Nonpartisan	City of Sidney Council	Primary	328
Burke Radcliffe	Nonpartisan	City of Sidney Council	Primary	479
Brian Fort	Nonpartisan	City of Sidney Council	Primary	371
Kimberly Keen	Nonpartisan	City of Sidney Council	Primary	298
Justin W, Christensen	Nonpartisan	City of Sidney Council	Primary	238
Robert J. Kuhns	Nonpartisan	City of Sidney Council	Primary	389